It’s Not The Coat Makes The Gentleman

Artist: Parlormuse
Year Completed: 2007


  1. McCarthy’s Boarding House
  2. Asleep In The Deep
  3. Lilly Dale
  4. The Spectral Bride
  5. Some Day
  6. The Time For Love
  7. I’ve Worked Eight Hours This Day
  8. We Sat By The River
  9. I Whistle And Wait For Katie
  10. In Old Madrid
  11. Where Are The Old Folks
  12. Her Bright Smile Haunts Me Still
  13. In The Gloaming
  14. Once Again

Leave a comment